Personal

Alla Luleå Umeå
Katarina Delsing

VD

0920-20 02 64, 070-184 22 60

katarina@energikontornorr.se

Monica Sandström

Ekonomiansvarig

0920-20 02 60, 070-180 99 90

monica@energikontornorr.se

Tim Timborn

Kommunikationsansvarig

0920-20 02 63, 073-760 02 63

tim@energikontornorr.se

Tord Pettersson

Projektledare, ansvarig för omvärldsbevakning

0920-20 02 62, 070-556 29 21

tord@energikontornorr.se

Marie Holmgren

Projektledare, energisakkunnig

0920-20 02 68, 070-335 07 03

marie@energikontornorr.se

Inger Edlund Pedersen

Affärsrådgivare

070-666 29 69

inger@energikontornorr.se

Kjell Skogsberg

Projektledare, energisakkunnig

0920-20 02 65, 070-180 99 91

kjell@energikontornorr.se

Andreas Johansson

Projektledare, energisakkunnig

070-180 99 92

andreas@energikontornorr.se

Simon Burman

Projektledare, energisakkunnig

0920-20 02 67, 070-343 03 44

simon@energikontornorr.se

Tina Persson

Projektassistent

070-598 63 95

tina@energikontornorr.se

Isabella Katsimenis

Projektledare

070-183 55 26

isabella@energikontornorr.se

Emil Berglund

Projektledare, energisakkunnig

070-339 41 26

emil@energikontornorr.se

Peter Jonsson

Projektledare

070-180 99 93

peter@energikontornorr.se